Contact Us



For further information on the Professional Academy and how it can benefit you, please contact a member of our team who will be happy to provide assistance:

Louise Hawker: Management Co-ordinator

01443 482203

louise.hawker@southwales.ac.uk

Vicki Davies: Project Co-ordinator

01443 482544

vicki.davies@southwales.ac.uk

Rebecca Truckel: Project Co-ordinator

01443 482147

rebecca.truckel@southwales.ac.uk

Rhiannon Minard: Administrator

01443 482268

rhiannon.minard@southwales.ac.uk

Jonathan Thomas: Learning Designer

01443 482206

jonathan.thomas@decymru.ac.uk

Steve Thomas: Project Manager

01443 482892

steve.thomas@southwales.ac.uk


The Professional Academy are serious about protecting your online privacy, for further information please view our privacy statement